Which Path Will You Take?

Two roads diverged in a wood and I – I took the one less traveled by and that has made all the difference.

–Robert Frost–

Explore posts in the same categories: inspirational, motivational, Uncategorized

Tags: ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

2 Comments on “Which Path Will You Take?”

  1. Lance Says:

    Hi Debbie,

    I love the video, taking a different path – and it fits so well with the Robert Frost quote. Taking that road less-traveled — it really can make all the difference – and it can be a real opportunity for us to discover who we ‘really’ are. Thank you Debbie…

  2. Nery Says:

    Wow, I love this! I’ve never seen this video and I agree it fits with the poem. I’m at this point in my life in which I think there’s another road I should be traveling. Thanks 🙂


Leave a Reply

